Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Gesundheitsförderung und Integration NW
Lea Hofmann
lea.hofmann@nw.ch
Tel. 041 618 75 94

info@power-woche.ch

Fachstelle Gesellschaftsfragen OW
Luciano Gagliardi
luciano.gagliardi@ow.ch
Tel. 041 666 60 62

info@power-woche.ch

Jugendarbeit Nidwalden

Jugendarbeit Buochs
Michael Suter

jugendarbeit@buochs.ch
Tel. 041 624 52 20 / 079 330 11 41
Instagram

Jugendanimation Hergiswil
Romana Brunner & Fabio Betschen
r.brunner@inplus.ch / f.betschen@inplus.ch
077 520 98 35
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Stans
Matthias Rutz 

jugendarbeitsstelle@stans.nw.ch
Tel. 041 619 02 28 / 077 407 07 92
jugendstans.ch
Instagram

Jugendanimation Stansstad
Maurus Inderbitzin

Maurus.inderbitzin@stansstad.ch
Tel. 041 535 76 88
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Obwalden

Jugendarbeit Alpnach
Matthias Muther

jugendarbeit.alpnach@bluewin.ch
Tel. 041 670 05 87 / 078 806 80 35
Instagram

Jugendbüro Kerns
Kathrin Ziegler

jugendarbeit@kerns.ow.ch
079 732 23 80

Jugendarbeit Sachseln
Corinne Peter

jugendarbeit.sachseln@bluewin.ch
Tel. 041 660 42 60
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Sarnen
Eleni Paravalos & Melanie Näf

jugendarbeit@sarnen.ow.ch
Tel. 041 661 25 76 / 079 862 68 99
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Obwalden

Jugendarbeit Alpnach
Matthias Muther

jugendarbeit.alpnach@bluewin.ch
Tel. 041 670 05 87 / 078 806 80 35
Instagram

Jugendbüro Kerns
Kathrin Ziegler

jugendarbeit@kerns.ow.ch
079 732 23 80

Jugendarbeit Sachseln
Corinne Peter

jugendarbeit.sachseln@bluewin.ch
Tel. 041 660 42 60
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Sarnen
Eleni Paravalos & Melanie Näf

jugendarbeit@sarnen.ow.ch
Tel. 041 661 25 76 / 079 862 68 99
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Nidwalden

Jugendarbeit Buochs
Michael Suter

jugendarbeit@buochs.ch
Tel. 041 624 52 20 / 079 330 11 41
Instagram

Jugendanimation Hergiswil
Romana Brunner & Fabio Betschen
r.brunner@inplus.ch / f.betschen@inplus.ch
077 520 98 35
Instagram

Jugendarbeit Stans
Matthias Rutz 

jugendarbeitsstelle@stans.nw.ch
Tel. 041 619 02 28 / 077 407 07 92
jugendstans.ch
Instagram

Jugendanimation Stansstad
Maurus Inderbitzin

Maurus.inderbitzin@stansstad.ch
Tel. 041 535 76 88
Instagram

Fachstelle Gesellschaftsfragen OW
Luciano Gagliardi
luciano.gagliardi@ow.ch
Tel. 041 666 60 62

info@power-woche.ch

Gesundheitsförderung und Integration NW
Lea Hofmann
lea.hofmann@nw.ch
Tel. 041 618 75 94

info@power-woche.ch